Information for institutional quotation
WOLVERINE: price, documentation and dispatch in Colombia
Wolverine stack is listed in this catalog as a peptide blend presented in a single vial, intended exclusively for research and laboratory work. Unlike a single-molecule reference, this page describes a commercial combination: several peptides brought together in one container, within the tissue repair and recovery category. The public name does not disclose a list of components with their individual milligram amounts, and this page does not fill that in by analogy with similar products from other suppliers: it states only what the catalog declares in a verifiable way. The 20 mg presentation and current price are shown in the commercial block of this same page. The identity and purity of the lot are never assumed from the name; they are confirmed by the certificate of analysis Janoshik Analytical issues per lot, using HPLC for purity and mass spectrometry for identity. This page explains what quoting a blend involves and what information honestly remains outside verified scope.
Presentations and visible prices
| Presentation | Code | Reference price |
|---|---|---|
| 20mg | BB20 | US$97 |
The price above is the public value per vial. Availability and batch documentation are confirmed before the quotation is accepted.
A blend in a single vial: what that means for this page
The catalog describes Wolverine stack as a peptide blend presented in a single vial. That classification differs from a single-molecule reference, as most catalog entries are, and also differs from a combination whose own name discloses its components by code, as with other blends in the catalog that do list each peptide's initials in their public name. Wolverine stack does not belong to that second group: its commercial name does not enumerate components, so this page does not attribute a list of molecules or individual milligram amounts to the blend.
This distinction matters for anyone comparing catalog references: a combination named by code, such as CJC-1295 without DAC 5mg + Ipamorelin 5mg, lets each component be identified from the public name itself. Wolverine stack, by contrast, is quoted and documented as a single complete commercial unit. The institutional request should use the exact name and the 20 mg presentation, without trying to reconstruct a formula the catalog does not declare for this reference.
Why this page does not break down the blend
This catalog's documentary rule allows describing a blend's composition only when the commercial name itself declares it and the sum of milligrams matches the published presentation. The name Wolverine stack includes no peptide codes or initials, so there is no verifiable source within the catalog to assign it a specific formula. Naming components by familiarity with other suppliers' products would be an assumption, not a verified fact, and this page deliberately avoids that kind of filler.
The same discipline carries over to the purchase record: if the institution needs to know the blend's exact composition for its own technical file, it should request that directly and independently of this page's content, and check the response against the certificate for the lot it receives. This page is limited to what the catalog can state without inventing: name, category, presentation, physical form, and quote conditions.
A single 20mg presentation and physical form
Wolverine stack is offered in a single presentation, 20 mg, measured by mass. Under the criterion the catalog applies to every peptide reference, a mass-based presentation corresponds to a lyophilized powder in a vial. Being a blend, the vial brings together several peptides in powder form under one declared weight rather than a single compound, but the physical handling form — a lyophilized vial — is the same as for the rest of the catalog's powder references.
With only one presentation available, the institutional request is simpler: there is no need to distinguish between milligram variants as with other references in this same batch of listings. The current price for those 20 mg is shown in the commercial block of this page and should be confirmed in writing in the institutional quote before approving any spend.
A blend's COA: the scope of Janoshik's per-lot certificate
Wolverine stack's certificate of analysis is issued by Janoshik Analytical, per lot, using HPLC for purity and mass spectrometry for identity. For a blend, that certificate documents the lot of the combined product as dispatched, not necessarily an independent analytical breakdown of each peptide it contains. The COA is arranged on request and subject to documentary availability, and it must correspond to the specific lot number of the vial received.
This page does not state a purity percentage, a CAS number, or a molecular formula for the blend or for its individual components, because that data is not verified in the documentation available for this page. An institution that needs a per-component analytical breakdown should request it explicitly and assess whether the document received covers it, rather than assuming a general blend certificate equals that information.
Storing a combined vial
Wolverine stack's storage conditions are set by the documentation applicable to the lot, the same as for the rest of the catalog. If that documentation specifies a 2-8 °C range and protection from light, the receiving institution should build that condition into its custody setup. Since this is a vial that brings several peptides together, maintaining an unbroken cold chain is especially relevant to preserving the physical integrity of the combined contents until laboratory use.
This reference is handled on a made-to-order basis, with a 15-day coordination window. Shipping fees to Bogota and to other domestic destinations are set out on the site's shipping information page and are confirmed along with the delivery date during the quote. The institution can use that window to prepare its storage space before the combined vial arrives at the laboratory. Outside Colombia, this reference ships to 5 countries (Costa Rica, Ecuador, United States, Mexico and Puerto Rico), from US$57; the rate for each country is listed on the site's international shipping page.
Quoting and traceability for a composite reference
A Wolverine stack order is recorded first, the quote is confirmed in writing, and only afterward is payment coordinated, with the method and total already set. That sequence is identical to the rest of the catalog, and for a blend it is especially useful to document that the request corresponded to the full composite reference and not to one of its possible components on its own.
The purchase file can include the request, the accepted quote, proof of payment, dispatch confirmation, the receiving record, and Janoshik's COA for the lot when one was requested. If any composition detail remains open because the catalog does not declare it, the file should show it as pending rather than filling it in by analogy with another blend. This page stays within the research and laboratory framework the site declares.
Frequently asked questions about WOLVERINE
Does Wolverine stack disclose which peptides it contains?
The commercial name includes no component codes or initials, and the catalog only describes composition when the name itself declares it. That is why this page does not attribute a list of peptides to the blend; anyone who needs that information should request it directly.
How does Wolverine stack differ from a combination like CJC-1295 without DAC + Ipamorelin?
That combination discloses its components in its own public name. Wolverine stack is quoted and documented as a complete commercial unit without a component breakdown in the name. Both are blends in a single vial, but with a different level of declared composition.
Who certifies Wolverine stack's lot?
Janoshik Analytical, using HPLC for purity and mass spectrometry for identity, per lot and on request subject to documentary availability. The certificate corresponds to the combined product, not to an analytical breakdown of each component.
How is Wolverine stack stored?
Per the documentation applicable to the lot. If it specifies 2-8 °C and protection from light, that condition should be built into the laboratory's custody setup before receiving the combined vial.
How long does Wolverine stack take to arrive?
It is handled on a made-to-order basis, with a 15-day coordination window. Dispatch timing to Bogota or other cities is confirmed along with the applicable shipping fee at the time of the quote. Outside Colombia, this reference ships to 5 countries (Costa Rica, Ecuador, United States, Mexico and Puerto Rico), from US$57; the rate for each country is listed on the site's international shipping page.
